Malibu

Is Malibu Gluten free?

Updated

The processes of distillation should eliminate cereal proteins from distilled spirits drinks and therefore distilled drinks are generally accepted for a gluten-free diet. We do not add any known gluten ingredients in Malibu Original or in any of the Malibu Flavors.

Please note however, that we cannot offer specific advice, and recommend that you discuss these matters with your medical or dietetic advisor.

For questions on gluten for Malibu RTD's, just contact us below.